I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead (2003)

  • Time: 102 min
  • Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
  • Director: Mike Hodges
  • Cast: Clive Owen, Charlotte Rampling, Jonathan Rhys Meyers, Malcolm McDowell


Will Graham is a gangster who has left the life of crime and is living in the countryside. He comes out of hiding to investigate the death of his brother when he learns that he committed suicide. Charlotte Rampling is his old girlfriend who owns a restaurant. Boad is the villain responsible for the bad things that happened to Will’s brother.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *